Local Elections 2022

On Thursday 5th May 2022 All councillors will be elected which happened once every 4 years.

There are 20 wards in the London Borough of Merton

AbbeyGraveneyMerton ParkVillage
Cannon HillHillsidePollards HillWandle
Colliers WoodLavender FieldsRavensburyWest Barnes
Cricket GreenLongthorntonRaynes ParkWimbledon Park
Figge's MarshLower MordenSt HelierWimbledon Town & Dundonald

Three of the wards will now only have TWO councillors elected, rather than 3 for each ward, the three wards with the new 2 member limit is Hillside, Merton Park and Wandle.